The Jefferson Staff
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ortiz-Robles, Bertha

Teacher, 2nd Grade OWDL

Bertha.Ortiz-Robles@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Naegeli, Sara

Assistant Principal 

Sara.Naegeli@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2722
Ecker, Jonathan

AE, High Five

jonathon.ecker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Alton, Andie

Teacher, ECSE

andie.alton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Anderson, Nina

Academic Support Team Teacher

nina.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bacon, Ashly

School Nurse

Ashly.Bacon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2754
Bahmer-Rada, Belen

Specialist, Music

Belen.Junquera-De-Rada@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bell, Kimberly

Specialist Teacher, Art

kimberly.bell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bingham, Ruth

SEA, ASD

Ruth.Bingham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bishop, Jennifer

ESL Teacher, Lead

Jennifer.Bishop@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Blazevic, Jennifer

SEA, ASD

Jennifer.Blazevic@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Boley Hernandez, Gaby

Family/Community Liaison

gabriela.boleyhernandez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2749
Bowker, Maria

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Math

Maria.Bowker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Carrasco, Braulio

3rd Grade Teacher, OWDL

Braulio.Carrasco@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Chrisan, Alexia

AE

Alexia.Chrisan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Christenson, Elizabeth

5th/6th Grade Teacher, Math

Elizabeth.Christenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Clarke, Trish

School Social Worker

Patricia.Clarke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Cunningham, Niani

ECSE, SEA

Niani.Cunningham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Davis, Megan

Community Education Coordinator

MeganA.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2740
de Ruiter, MaryAnn

OT/PT

MaryAnn.deRuiter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Derung, Nicole

SERT

Nicole.Derung@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Dezale, Jodi

Speech

Jodi.Dezale@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Enerson, Susan

Differentiation Specialist

Susan.Enerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Engstrom, Jay

Lead Engineer

Jay.Engstran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Espinosa, Alana

TOSA, Math Instructional Specialist

ALANA.ESPINOSA@MPLS.K12.MN.US612-668-2720
Flint, Lanie

Teacher, 4th Grade

lanie.flint@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Frank, Rachel

Scholar Engagement

Rachel.Frank@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gahnug, Said

Family/Community Liaison

Said.Gahnug@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2739
Gorman-Baer, Johanna

SEA, ASD

http://list.mpls.k12.mn.johanna.gorman-baer@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gunelius, Chloe

ASD, SEA

chloe.gunelius@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Haileyesus, Hanna

TOSA, Curriculum Integration Specialist

Hanna.Haileyesus@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Harris, Ty

Engineer

 612-668-2720
Hassan, Mohamed

AE, Somali

Mohamed.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hauser, Cindy

School Secretary  

cynthia.hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2725
Hedican, Eric

Specialist, Physical Education

Eric.Hedican@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hoiland, Max

SEA, ASD

Max.Hoiland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Houle, Ryan

SEA, ASD

Ryan.Houle@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hunter, Kisha

Scholar Engagement

Lakisha.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hurtubise, Julie

OT/PT

Julie.Hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Jaime, Polette

Office Assistant

Polette.Jaime@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Jensen, Tucker

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Science

Tucker.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Johnson, Annette

OT/PT

Annette.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Karich, Abbey

Psychologist

Abbey.Karich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kharkongor, Lari

Teacher, ASD

Larihun.Kharkongor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kirby, Troy

DAPE

Troy.Kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kleppe, Holly

Jefferson Principal

Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Knutson-Johnson, Danielle

Academic Support Team Teacher

Danielle.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kopietz, Kristin

SERT

Kristin.Kopietz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Le, Jillian

Speech

JillianS.Le@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
LeBlanc, Cassandra

2nd Grade Teacher

Cassandra.LeBlanc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Long, Elise

OT/PT

Elise.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Madden, Kassie

High Five Teacher, DDL

kathleen.madden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Manion, Kate

SERT

Katherine.Manion@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Martinez, Victor

ESL Teacher

Victor.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Mickschl, Ricky

SE, Audiology

Ricky.Mickschl@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohamed, Loyan

AE, Somali

Loyan.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Monke, Julia

1st Grade Teacher

Julia.Monke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Mugg, Brittany

Big Brothers Big Sisters

 651-491-1274
Nitz, Jared

ESL

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Nystrom, Christina

Teacher, 4th Grade

Christina.Nystrom@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
O'Connor, Colleen

ASD

Colleen.OConnor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pham, Nam

SEA, ASD

nam.pham@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pitts, Steven

5th/6th Grade Teacher, Reading

Steven.Pitts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pratt, Cindy

Specialist, Media

Cindy.Pratt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2735
Quincy, Sam

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Social Studies

Samuel.Quincy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Quirk, Anna

Academic Support Team Teacher

anna.quirk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Richardson, Pia

ESL Teacher

Pia.Richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Rieck, Olivia

Teacher, DDL Kindergarten

Olivia.Rieck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Roberts, Kellen

Teacher, 3rd Grade

kellen.roberts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Robinson, Mia

5th/6th Grade Social Studies Teacher

Mia.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sager-Scheeler, Terese

ASD, K-1

Terese.Sager-scheeler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sather, Jeannette

Special Education Lead

Jeannette.Sather@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sedesky, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

Christine.Sedesky@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shadduck, Madeline

ESL Teacher

Madeline.Shadduck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shanley, Carlyn

7th/8th Grade Teacher, ELA

Carlyn.Shanley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Smith, Christopher

SEA, ASD

christopher.smith@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Torok, Tammy

High Five Teacher 

Tammy.Torok@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Undis, Steve

SEA, RIS

Stephen.Undis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Weiss, Claire

Teacher, 5/6 Science

claire.weiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
White, Dawn

Academic Support Team Teacher

dawn.white@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
White, Maria

First Grade, OWDL

Maria.White@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Williams, Molly

SERT

Molly.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Yang, Neenah

School Social Worker

Neenah.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2732