The Jefferson Staff
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Adamek, Ann

AE, Spanish

Ann.Adamek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ahmed, Osman

AE, Somali

Osman_A.Ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Anderson, Maari

5th/6th Grade Teacher, Science

Maari.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Anderson, Nina

Academic Support Team Teacher

nina.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Antl, Barbara

SEA, ASD

Barbara.Antl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Azure, Linda

SSW

Linda.Azure@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bacon, Ashly

School Nurse

Ashly.Bacon@mpls.k12.mn.us612.668.2754
Ballard, Katelyn

ESL Teacher

Katelyn.Ballard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Beneke, Alayne

SEA, ASD

Alayne.Beneke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bigelow, Susan

SEA, ASD

Susan.Bigelow@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Blazevic, Jennifer

SEA, ASD

Jennifer.Blazevic@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bowker, Maria

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Math

Maria.Bowker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Boyce, Julia

Office

Julia.Boyce@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Brezny, Christine

ESL Teacher

Christine.Brezny@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Busch, Kathryn

Specialist, Art

Kathryn.Busch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Chavez, Ginger

HSA, Health Office

Virginia.Chavez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Chrisan, Alexia

AE

Alexia.Chrisan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Christenson, Elizabeth

5th/6th Grade Teacher, Math

Elizabeth.Christenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Cowell, Danielle

TOSA, Testing Coordinator

Danielle.Cowell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Cruz, Angela

3rd Grade Teacher, DDL

Angela.Cruz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Davis, Megan

Community Education Coordinator

MeganA.Davis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2740
de Ruiter, MaryAnn

OT/PT

MaryAnn.deRuiter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Derung, Nicole

SERT

Nicole.Derung@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Dezale, Jodi

Speech

Jodi.Dezale@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Doty, Jenise

AE, Spanish

Allegra.Doty@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Enerson, Susan

Admin TOSA

Susan.Enerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Engstrom, Jay

Lead Engineer

Jay.Engstran@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Farrey-Latz, Benjamin

ASD

Benjamin.Farrey-Latz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Frank, Rachel

Scholar Engagement

Rachel.Frank@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gains, Gloria

SEA, ASD

Gloria.Gains@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Galindo-Valeri, Joana

SEA, RIS

Joana.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Garcia-Estrada, Tania

ESCE, SEA

Tania.Garcia-Estrada@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gartzke, Julia

Transportation Coordinator

Julia.Gartzke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2744
Guterl, Sophie

SEA, ASD

Sophie.Guterl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hahn, Diane

Lead ESL Teacher

Diane.Hahn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Haileyesus, Hanna

4th Grade Teacher

Hanna.Haileyesus@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hale, Elizabeth

Family/Community Liaison

Elizabeth.Hale@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2749
Hanzak, Jennifer

TOSA, Math Specialist

Jennifer.Hanzak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hassan, Mohamed

AE, Somali

Mohamed.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hauser, Cindy

School Secretary  

cynthia.hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2725
Hedican, Eric

Specialist, Physical Education

Eric.Hedican@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hoiland, Max

SEA, ASD

Max.Hoiland@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hunter, Kisha

Scholar Engagement

Lakisha.Hunter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hurtubise, Julie

OT/PT

Julie.Hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Jensen, Tucker

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Science

Tucker.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Johnson, Annette

OT/PT

Annette.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Junequera de Rada, Belen

Specialist, Music

Belen.Junquera-De-Rada@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Karich, Abbey

Psychologist

Abbey.Karich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kirby, Troy

DAPE

Troy.Kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kleppe, Holly

Jefferson Principal

Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Knutson-Johnson, Danielle

Academic Support Team Teacher

Danielle.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kopietz, Kristin

SERT

Kristin.Kopietz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
LeBlanc, Cassandra

2nd Grade Teacher

Cassandra.LeBlanc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Long, Elise

OT/PT

Elise.Long@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Love, Shea

Community Education, AE

Shea.Love@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2740
Lowery, Imogene

SEA

Imogene.Lowery@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Madden, Kassie

High Five Teacher, DDL

kathleen.madden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Manion, Kate

SERT

Katherine.Manion@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Martinez, Victor

ESL Teacher

Victor.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Mickschl, Ricky

SE, Audiology

Ricky.Mickschl@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Mohamed, Loyan

AE, Somali

Loyan.Mohamed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Mugg, Brittany

Big Brothers Big Sisters

 651-491-1274
Newton, Fanny

SEA, ECSE

Fanny.Newton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Nitz, Jared

ESL

Jared.Nitz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
O'Connor, Colleen

ASD

Colleen.OConnor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Omar, Saida

Family/Community Liaison

Saida.Omar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Paolini, Isa

ECSE

Isa.Paolini@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pitts, Steven

5th/6th Grade Teacher, Reading

Steven.Pitts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pratt, Cynthia

Specialist, Media

Cynthia.Pratt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2735
Quieju, Salvador

Office, Translations

Salvador.Quieju@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Quincy, Sam

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Social Studies

Samuel.Quincy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Quirk, Anna

Academic Support Team Teacher

anna.quirk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ragatz, Kirsten

High Five Teacher

Kirsten.Ragatz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Richardson, Pia

ESL Teacher

Pia.Richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Robinson, Mia

4th Grade Teacher

Mia.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sager-Scheeler, Terese

ASD, K-1

Terese.Sager-scheeler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sather, Jeannette

Special Education Lead

Jeannette.Sather@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sedesky, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

Christine.Sedesky@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shadduck, Madeline

ESL Teacher

Madeline.Shadduck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shanley, Carlyn

7th/8th Grade Teacher, ELA

Carlyn.Shanley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Silva, Ashly

2nd Grade Teacher, DDL

Ashly.Maldonado-Irazoque@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Le, Jillian

Speech

JillianS.Le@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Thomas, Dr. Levette

1st Grade Teacher

Levette.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Torok, Tammy

3rd Grade Teacher

Tammy.Torok@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Turner, Yvette

5th/6th Grade Teacher, ELA

Yvette.Turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Uhler, Andrew

Assistant Principal

Andrew.Uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Undis, Steve

SEA, RIS

Stephen.Undis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Valaparla, Mercedes

Kindergarten Teacher, DDL

Mercedes.Valaparla@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Wallin-Ralles, Beth

ASD

Beth.Wallin-Ralles@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
White, Dawn

Academic Support Team Teacher

dawn.white@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
White, Maria

First Grade, DDL

Maria.White@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Williams, Molly

SERT

Molly.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Yohe, Christopher

Counselor

Christopher.Yohe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720