The Jefferson Staff
Show: AllABCDEFGHIJKLMNOPQRSTUVWXYZ
Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abdirashid, Kawsar

AE, Somali

Kawsar.Abdirashid@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Adamek, Ann

AE, Spanish

Ann.Adamek@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ahmed, Osman

AE, Somali

Osman_A.Ahmed@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Anderson, Maari

5th Grade Teacher

Maari.Anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Anderson, Nina

Academic Support Team Teacher

nina.anderson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Antl, Barbara

SEA, ASD

Barbara.Antl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Azure, Linda

SSW

Linda.Azure@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ballard, Katelyn

ESL Teacher, Grades K-2

Katelyn.Ballard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bigelow, Susan

SEA, ASD

Susan.Bigelow@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Blazevic, Jennifer

SEA, SAD

Jennifer.Blazevic@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Bowker, Maria

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Math

Maria.Bowker@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Boyce, Julia

Office

Julia.Boyce@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Brezny, Christine

Lead ESL Teacher, Grades 2-3

Christine.Brezny@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Burnett, Samantha

AE, Check & Connect

Samantha.Burnett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-6668-2720
Busch, Kathryn

Specialist, Art

Kathryn.Busch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Chrisan, Alexia

AE

Alexia.Chrisan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Christenson, Elizabeth

6th Grade Teacher, Math

Elizabeth.Christenson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Cowell, Danielle

TOSA, Testing Coordinator

Danielle.Cowell@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Cruz, Angela

3rd Grade Teacher, DDL

Angela.Cruz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Danielson, Amara

5th Grade Teacher

Amara.Danielson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
de Ruiter, MaryAnn

OT/PT

MaryAnn.deRuiter@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Descombaz, Paul

SEA, ASD

Paul.Descombaz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Dezale, Jodi

Speech

Jodi.Dezale@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Doty, Jenise

AE, Spanish

Allegra.Doty@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ebner, David

SEA, ESCE

David.Ebner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Emanuel, Jill

Specialist, Physical Education

Jill.Emanuel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Enerson, Susan

TOSA, Instructional Specialist 

Susan.Enerson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Erickson, Kevin

Engineer

Kevin.Erickson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Farah, Sudi

AE, Somali

Sudi.Farah@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Farrey-Latz, Benjamin

ASD

Benjamin.Farrey-Latz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Flanigan, Kelly

AE, Spanish

Kelly.Flanigan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Frank, Rachel

Scholar Engagement

Rachel.Frank@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Fridman-Boyd, Irene

ESL Teacher, Grades 6-8

Irene.Fridman-Boyd@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Frisch, Natalie

ASD

Natalie.Frisch@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gaines, Gloria

SEA, ASD

Gloria.Gaines@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Galindo-Valeri, Joana

SEA, RIS

Joana.Galindo@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Gartzke, Julia

Transportation Coordinator

Julia.Gartzke@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2744
Hahn, Diane

ESL Teacher, Grades K-1

Diane.Hahn@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hale, Elizabeth

Family/Community Liaison

Elizabeth.Hale@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2749
Hassan, Mohamed

AE, Somali

Mohamed.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hassan, Saida

Counselor

Saida.Hassan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hauser, Cindy cynthia.hauser@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-0088
Hedican, Eric

Specialist, Physical Education

Eric.Hedican@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Housley, Shannon

AE, Check & Connect

Shannon.Housley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Hurtubise, Julie

OT/PT

Julie.Hurtubise@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Jendrycki, Paige

3rd Grade Teacher

Paige.Jendrycki@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Jensen, Tucker

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Science

Tucker.Jensen@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Johnson, Heidi

Assistant Principal

Heidi.Johnson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Karich, Abbey

Psychologist

Abbey.Karich@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kirby, Troy

DAPE

Troy.Kirby@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Kleppe, Holly

Jefferson Principal

Holly.Kleppe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Knutson-Johnson, Danielle

Academic Support Team Teacher

Danielle.Knutson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Krolak, Kelsey

 1st Grade Teacher, DDL

Kelsey.Krolak@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Lazo-Sanchez, Ines

Nutrition Service, Manager

Ines.Lazo-Sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
LeBlanc, Cassandra

Academic Support Team Teacher

Cassandra.LeBlanc@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Linhart, Sara

Speech

Sara.Linhart@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Lowery, Imogene

SEA

Imogene.Lowery@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Lulofs, Ryan

AE, Check & Connect

Ryan.Lulofs@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Madden, Kassie

High-5 Teacher

kathleen.madden@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Maldonado-Irazoque, Ashly

2nd Grade Teacher, DDL

Ashly.Maldonado-Irazoque@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Martinez, Victor

ESL Teacher, Grades 6-8

Victor.Martinez@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
McWilliams, Claire

ESL Teacher, Grades 3-5

Claire.McWilliams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Mickschl, Ricky

SE, Audiology

Ricky.Mickschl@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Miedema, Rachel

1st Grade Teacher

Rachel.Miedema@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Minahan, Robyn

TOSA, Math Specialist

Robyn.Minahan@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Miralles, Christina

GAP Counseling

Christina.Miralles@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Murphy, John

5th Grade Teacher

John.Murphy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Newton, Fanny

SEA, ECSE

Fanny.Newton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
O'Connor, Colleen

SEA, RIS

Colleen.OConnor@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Omar, Saida

Family/Community Liaison

Saida.Omar@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Osterbur, Erika

Kindergarten Teacher, DDL

Erika.Osterbur@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Paolini, Isa

ECSE

Isa.Paolini@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pederson, Jane

OT/PT

 612-668-2720
Pitts, Steven

2nd Grade Teacher

Steven.Pitts@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pratt, Cynthia

Specialist, Media

Cynthia.Pratt@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2735
Price, Brittani

HSA, Health Office

Brittani.Price@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Pritchett, Jessica

SEA, ASD

Jessica.Pritchett@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Purinton, Marcine

SERT

Marcine.Purinton@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Quieju, Salvador

Office, Translations

Salvador.Quieju@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Quincy, Sam

7th/8th Grade Teacher, Social Studies

Samuel.Quincy@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Ragatz, Kirsten

High-5 Teacher

Kirsten.Ragatz@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Richardson, Pia

ESL Teacher, Grades 5-6

Pia.Richardson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Robinson, Mia

4th Grade Teacher

Mia.Robinson@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sager-Scheeler, Terese

ASD, K-1

Terese.Sager-scheeler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sedesky, Christine

Kindergarten Teacher

Christine.Sedesky@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shadduck, Madeline

ESL Teacher, Grades K-1

Madeline.Shadduck@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Shanley, Carlyn

7th/8th Grade Teacher, ELA

Carlyn.Shanley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Sistrunk, Natalie

AE, Spanish

Natalie.Sistrunk@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Stein, Jillian

Speech

Jillian.Stein@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Stuhr, Carri

Speech

Carri.Stuhr@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Tancabel, Adam

Scholar Engagement

Adam.Tancabel@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Thomas, Levette

2nd Grade Teacher

Levette.Thomas@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Torok, Tammy

3rd Grade Teacher

Tammy.Torok@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Turner, Yvette

6th Grade Teacher, ELA

Yvette.Turner@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Uhler, Andrew

TOSA, Admin

Andrew.Uhler@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Undis, Steve

SEA, RIS

Stephen.Undis@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Vazquez, Jeanna

Big Brothers Big Sisters

 651-491-1275
Villalva, Denise

Nutrition Services

Denise.Villalva@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Wallin-Ralles, Beth

ASD

Beth.Wallin-Ralles@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Weiss, Claire

6th Grade Teacher, Science

Claire.Weiss@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Williams, Molly

SERT

Molly.Williams@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Wright, Meriecia

SEA, RIS

Meriecia.Wright@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Yang, Neenah

SSW

Neenah.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720
Yang, Peter

Community Ed. Community School Coordinator

PeterN.Yang@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2740
Yohe, Christopher

Counselor

Christopher.Yohe@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-2720